Board of Directors

Board Rosters 2016

Meet the governing body of ECHO, comprised of local leaders in our communities.

Joey Smoak
President/Executive Director
Eastern Carolina Homelessness Organization

Jackie Brown
Vice President/ Chair
Waccamaw Center for Mental Health

Dennis Wormsley
Anylength Recovery Community
Christina Jackson
Sea Haven
Cecilia Meggs
Past President
Light House Ministries

Agnes Davis
Community Leader
Allen Teague
Little River Medical Center
Felicia Davis
Pee Dee Community Action Partnership
David King
Simply Cyber
Bryan Braddock
House of Hope Ministries
Andy Graham
The Snak Shack
Rosa McLeod
Darlington Community Action Agency